When in DC

I wish the name was as cool as Panda Jerky

Vacation and QOTD October 1, 2008

Filed under: dc,QOTD — quatre chords @ 10:38 am
Tags: , , ,

Sorry for not writing so much recently, but I went to AZ to celebrate the Jewish New Year with the family (l’shana tovah!).  And just so you know, it still gets to 100º during the day, so I spent some time laying out by the pool.  Yes, I’m enjoying rubbing it in.  

 

I took some pictures a couple weeks ago, but I haven’t uploaded them yet, so, stay tuned for my most favoritest ad ever.  It’ll be coming sometime this week.

 

Question of the Day:

 

What’s the weirdest thing you’ve witnessed in DC?

 

You’re supposed to write your answers in the comments.  It’s a blog…it’s interactive…and I know you’re reading this.

 

Leave a Reply

