When in DC

I wish the name was as cool as Panda Jerky

Adams Morgan Day – This Sunday September 12, 2008

Filed under: WIDC — quatre chords @ 2:41 pm
Tags: , , , ,

This Sunday marks the 30th annual Adams Morgan Day Festival – a day that “celebrates the creativity that comes from the synergy of diverse cultures.”  It will take place between noon and 7 p.m. on 18th St in Admo and will have tons of food, performers and other activities.

 

The b/f and I will be there, so you should come hang out!!  It’s always super fun.

 

3 Responses to “Adams Morgan Day – This Sunday”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Lame! You should have let me know you were going, I would have come by after work.

  2. angell9625 Says:

    You’re supposed to read my blog daily!! Then you would have known 😉

  3. Amanda Says:

    I tend to check it twice a day actually. Just most weekends I don’t get on my computer because I am too busy.


Leave a Reply

