When in DC

I wish the name was as cool as Panda Jerky

The Original ABP September 10, 2008

Filed under: Restaurants,Signs — quatre chords @ 11:00 am
Tags: ,

 

So, this isn’t really in DC…or even close.  This is in Paris, but I figured that since there seems to be a plethora of ABP’s in DC that this photo is pertinent (not to mention it’s my blog and I can do whatever the hell I want).  I saw this while walking around a somewhat seedy part (the 18th Arr. for those familiar with the city) trying to find the park Butte de la Chaumont (sp?).  My friend and I had our guard up in case anyone wanted to mug some Americans, but I had to take this photo.  So, I’m presenting it now for your viewing pleasure.

 

(I also like how one door on the van is a different color from the rest of the vehicle)

 

Leave a Reply

