When in DC

I wish the name was as cool as Panda Jerky

Love, G-d September 3, 2008

Filed under: Signs,Uncategorized — quatre chords @ 2:49 pm
Tags: , ,

In case you wanted to know the question G-d would ask you.  Also, I like the name of the church.  It’s nice to know where I should go if my soul needs to be saved.

 

One Response to “Love, G-d”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I love receiving little notes from God.

    Jenn, Hope your day is going well! – God

    Jenn, Feel better! – God

    Jenn, Let’s just keep this between us. – God

    Also, sometimes he puts a pudding cup in my lunch bag. Yay!


Leave a Reply

