When in DC

I wish the name was as cool as Panda Jerky

Welcome! August 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — quatre chords @ 8:17 pm

Hello to you, beloved blog reader.  You are reading the first post!  Do you feel a warm fuzzy feeling inside?  That’s because this blog is about to blow your mind!  You won’t believe some of the things you are seeing.  (Sometimes you will, though, and that’s what we call a “slow news day.”)

This blog is a place for me to post all of the weird things I see in and around DC on a regular basis.  I live in Arlington, but travel to DC on a very regular basis and am privy to some very strange things.  Occasionally, I will post something that’s just writing because, well, it’s my blog and I can. 

I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

